Type in the field below to search our website for information.
Important Legislative Changes effective 7/1/17
HB 467 approved a $5 fee reduction for new and renewal Concealed Weapon or Firearm License fees.
• The amount due for a new license transaction and a renewal license transaction for Florida residents will be $119 and $57 respectively.
• The amount due for a new license transaction and a renewal license transaction for out of state residents will be $119 and $99 respectively.
• The amount due for a new license transaction and a renewal license transaction for active Florida law enforcement officers, correctional officers, and correctional probation officers will be $77 and $57 respectively.
Fees for consular security officials and for retired Florida law enforcement officers, correctional officers, and correctional probation officers will not change.
SB 164 prohibits the DHSMV and the Tax Collector from charging any fee or service charge, except for the expedited title fee, if applicable, for a certificate of title issued for a motor vehicle solely to remove a deceased co-owner from a title registered in the name of two persons if the other co-owner is the surviving spouse. While registration fees still apply, this is a savings of $77.75 for the surviving spouse.
HB 711 extends the reduction of vessel registration fees for recreational vessels equipped with certain position indicating and locating beacons (EPIRB and PLB).
Records, Search & Forms
Hunting & Fishing
Local Business Tax
Concealed Weapons Information
Acceptable Training Documentation
Motorist Services Information / Driver Licenses
Titles & Registration
Disabled Placard & License Plates
Vessel (Boat) & Watercraft
Local Business Tax Information
Formerly known as Occupational License Tax
Click here for more information